Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge

books4

This post is a throwback of sorts: an old photo that I took when I was experimenting with macro photography with my then new digicam, and a look back at my college days. The photo challenge is “edge,” so I took it quite literally lol.

These are my copies of Malate Literary Folio, DLSU’s literary publication. I was part of the publication¬†for two years, and yet I learned so much from my stay there. I made lifelong friends, lasting memories, and built my career from MLF. I owe a lot to them and will always fondly remember my short and sweet stay.

Leave a Reply

